The minutes below are being presented in draft form and have not been officially approved.                                  

Call to Order: Chairman, Geoffrey Thomas called the meeting to order 4:39 p.m.


Members Present: Geoffrey Thomas, Marvin Hansen, Jeff Cirka, Woody Woodford, Wil Overgaard, Bryan Jolley, Robin Stanley


Excused:                     Dale Layne


Staff:                           Tim Rosandick and Debbie Fausett


Staff Excused:            Debbie Hainke


Minutes Approved- MovedóWoody Woodford; second, Jeff Cirka to approve the minutes of the August 4, 2016 annual meeting. Motion Carried.   


Presentation of Annual Report:  In accordance to Idaho School District Council bylaws, Tim Rosandick presented the 2016-2017 Annual Report to the Board.  Moved- Marvin Hansen; second Wil Overgaard to approve the 2016-2017 Annual Report.  Motion Carried.  


Election of Officers for 2017-2018: MovedóWil Overgaard, second, Marvin Hansen to nominate and cast a unanimous ballot to elect Geoffery Thomas as board chairman. Motion Carried.

MovedóJeff Cirka, second, Wil Overgaard to nominate and cast a unanimous ballot to elect Dale Layne as vice-chairman. Motion Carried.


Account Signatories:  Geoffrey Thomas, Dale Layne, Tim Rosandick and Debbie Fausett will remain the authorized signatories on the Idaho Independent Bank checking account.


Approval of 2017-2018 Budget: Moved-Wil Overgaard, second Bryan Jolley to approve the 2017-2018 annual budget as presented. Motion Carried.  


Adjournment: Chairman Geoffrey Thomas adjourned the meeting at 5:26 p.m.